What's On

36 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

May 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 26 May 2017 Chickenshed Theatre
Saturday - 27 May 2017 Ben Nevis
Saturday - 27 May 2017 The Bull Theatre
Saturday - 27 May 2017 Capel Manor College
Sunday - 28 May 2017 Earl Haig Hall
Tuesday - 30 May 2017 Gala Enfield
Wednesday - 31 May 2017 Londesborough Room (off Palm Court),Alexandra Palace

June 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 01 Jun 2017 Palace Gardens
Tuesday - 06 Jun 2017 Jacksons Lane
Wednesday - 07 Jun 2017 Chickenshed Theatre
Wednesday - 07 Jun 2017 Jacksons Lane
Saturday - 10 Jun 2017 Southgate Methodist Church
Saturday - 10 Jun 2017 Chickenshed Theatre
Wednesday - 14 Jun 2017 Dugdale Centre, EN2 6DS
Thursday - 15 Jun 2017 Dugdale Centre, EN2 6DS
Friday - 16 Jun 2017 Chickenshed Theatre Bar
Friday - 16 Jun 2017 Preston Manor School
Saturday - 17 Jun 2017 Chickenshed Theatre Bar
Saturday - 17 Jun 2017 Enfield Baptist Church
Saturday - 17 Jun 2017 Woodberry Wetlands
Sunday - 18 Jun 2017 Chickenshed Theatre Bar
Friday - 23 Jun 2017 Enfield Golf Club
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Lee Valley White Water Centre
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 Earl Haig Hall
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 Allianz Park
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 Allianz Park

July 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 Enfield Town Park
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 Jacksons Lane
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 Fortismere School
Sunday - 02 Jul 2017 Firs Farm Primary School
Sunday - 02 Jul 2017 Lee Valley Leisure Centre
Sunday - 02 Jul 2017 Trent Park
Saturday - 15 Jul 2017 St. Andrew's Church

September 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 09 Sep 2017 St. Andrew's Church

December 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 09 Dec 2017 Rowley Lane Sports Club

November 2105

When Event Where
Wednesday - 25 Nov 2105 Cuffley Hall

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event